Tags

, , , , ,

big data2

*Fair warning: this video is probably NSFW.

For a long time, I was obsessed with music videos. One of the first CDs I ever bought was a RHCP greatest hit combo album that came with a DVD of music videos. Fan-freaking-tastic. Although nowadays I don’t get around to seeing them all that often, on occasion I stumble upon a music video that just tickles me pink. One of these is “Dangerous” by Big Data featuring Joywave.

If you haven’t heard this song before, just for fun, let’s play a game. Listen to it once without watching the video and try to imagine what it would be like. Then, watch the link below to see how freaking far off you are. I know I sure as hell was. It was a hilariously unexpected treat.

If you’re looking for another cool music video, check out my Alt-J review or go straight to their Breezblocks music videoIt’s also one of the best I’ve seen in a long while.

 

